Okay, well

September 20, 2008

Well, I have a blog. I don’t have a lot of time for this, but I do have a lot of ideas. 

I’ve been inspired by some brilliant people and I’d like to share my ideas. Perhaps publishing these will begin to force me to think about them more consciously as well.

I was inspired by these two blogs, and I hope to sortof combine the features of the two of them into something new.

http://alltogether.wordpress.com/

http://www.janchipchase.com/

2 Responses to “Okay, well”

  1. alltogether Says:

    Adam, You surely do have some terrific ideas. Every time I speak with you it seems to change my outlook on everything from kids scanning features, to the dramatic play stuff, to life in general. The world so looks forward to your posts!

    As far as the time factor, I think you may find that writing in this type of forum ends up being a life hack in that it helps you process out loud in a sense the thoughts, inspirations, and questions. Also, doing frequent purposeful self selected topic writings really pumps up the writing muscles!

    Thank you so much for the encouragement about my blog. Good luck with your adventure and really nice theme by the way!

  2. adambowker Says:

    Thanks Sam,
    This place, unlike your blog, isn’t meant to be a place for answers. I made it because I need a central repository for my questions.


Leave a Reply

